Mister Comedy Queen 2016

Bobby Pins

   Mister Comedy Queen 2022                     

Venus Envy

Miss Lady Comedy Queen 2022                     

Mister Comedy Queen 2019-2021

Jennica Tastrophe

Miss Lady Comedy Queen 2019-2021

Mike Van Dyke

Mister Comedy Queen 2015

Franqui Starz

Mister Comedy Queen 2018

Mister Comedy Queen was started in 2015 as a one time only fundraiser for the Barber fund and was so popular that it became an annual event. 

Miss Lady Comedy Queen followed in 2018.

Contestants are judged in Outrageous Evening Wear, Comedic Talent and our "Extra Credit" category (either unconventional Q & A, Tell Us A Joke, or Spelling Bee).  The pageant is hosted by the reigning National Miss Comedy Queen and the judge's panel is comprised of former National Miss Comedy Queen titleholders.

While Mister and Miss Lady Comedy Queen does not come with a cash prize, they will receive a crown and bragging rights for the next 365 days and also gets to be included in all of our Miss Comedy Queen activities.  Every single dollar that is raised from contestant entry fees, to tips and door admission is donated to the Barber Fund.

The final Miss Lady Comedy Queen was held in March 2022 and is no longer needed since AFAB, cisgender, post-op and all femme presenting queens are now eligible to enter the National Miss Comedy Queen Pageant.  As of now, Mister Comedy Queen is on a brief hiatus, but who knows what the future holds?

Rob Ward
Mister Comedy Queen 2017

Pistol Mercy

Miss Lady Comedy Queen 2018