The Presentation theme for all preliminaries is "Playing with your Inner Child". 

Miss Bible Belt Comedy Queen
Tuesday, October 4
Southern Nights | Orlando, FL
Promoted by: Addison Taylor


Miss Darkside Comedy Queen
Tuesday, February 21
Hamburger Mary's | Daytona Beach, FL
Promoted by: Jaxson Magrogan


Miss Oklahoma Comedy Queen
Saturday, February 25
Bamboo Lounge | Tulsa, Oklahoma
Promoted by: Darrell Napier

Miss Gulf Coast Comedy Queen

Sunday, March 19

Quench Lounge | St. Petersburg, FL

Promoted by: Vincent Santamarina and Aaron Bailey


Miss Supreme Diva International Unlimited All American-Universe Global Sensation (Petite at Large) Comedy Queen
Sunday, March 26
Voyeur Nightclub | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Promoted by: Mimi Imfurst


Miss Northeast Comedy Queen
Sunday, April 2
iCandy Nightclub | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Promoted by: Matt Thomas and Fanci Dismount


Miss Citrus State Comedy Queen
Wednesday, April 5
Southern Nights | Orlando, Florida
Promoted by: Brittani Acuff


Miss Space Coast Comedy Queen
Sunday, April 9
The Club at 9 Stone | Cocoa, Florida
Promoted by: Jenna Ramsey


Miss Great Lakes Comedy Queen
Sunday, April 30
Club Marcella | Buffalo, New York
Promoted by: Jayme Coxx


Miss Meat Packing Comedy Queen
Sunday, May 7
Industry Bar | New York, New York
Promoted by: Roxy Brooks


Miss Midwest Comedy Queen
Sunday, May 21

Masque Nightclub | Dayton, Ohio
Promoted by: Cody Kincaid and Misty Phoenix St. James


Miss South Florida Comedy Queen
Sunday, June 4
Colors Restaurant & Lounge | Melbourne, Florida
Promoted by: Adrianna Evans


Miss Tri-States Comedy Queen
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

More Information Coming Soon!
Promoted by: LJ Seabolt


Miss North Florida Comedy Queen

Jacksonville, Florida
More Information Coming Soon!
Promoted by: Jayla Roxx


Miss Sunshine State Comedy Queen
Orlando, Florida

More Information Coming Soon!
Promoted by: The Minx and Jimmi Rossi


Miss Texas Comedy Queen
Dallas, Texas

More Information Coming Soon!
Promoted by: Brian Pitzer


Miss Last Chance Comedy Queen
St. Petersburg, Florida

More Information Coming Soon!
Promoted by: Vincent Santamarina and Aaron Bailey

Miss Wildcard Comedy Queen
Promoted by: ANR Productions
The Board of Directors may appoint a contestant who does not qualify after doing two (2) or more preliminary pageants to represent Miss Wildcard Comedy Queen at the National contest.